LemonYtree


Peel away thats not me!!!
February 26, 2011, 11:31 AM
Filed under: Inspiration & Motivation

“If I  ever bare my soul, Will I be the same again.” jj11

Kurdos : if only you could see.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

“If I ever bare my soul, Will I be the same again.” — but the bigger question is….. do we want to see our bare soul.
and maybe if we happen to see it…. this is how we will react – “Peel away thats not me!!!”

Comment by mamma

very true…hmmmm…the question is ” if we want to see….”
ur take on the hindi lines please.

Comment by lemonytree

if we want to see it, i am sure- we will not recongnize it. but maybe once we come to terms with it, we will not be the same ever again….

Comment by mamma

True!!! Very very true!!!

Comment by lemonytree




Leave a Reply

